April 26, 2023

Reef The Lost Cauze - A Vicious Cycle (2008)

*First pressing. 
Contains 18 tracks total.
Country: U.S.A. 
Genre: Hip-Hop 
Label Number: WDE 001

© 2008 Well Done/Fuck You Pay Me Records
On his fourth full-length album, A VICIOUS CYCLE, Reef the Lost Cauze lets his brutal rhymeflow loose over 18 hardcore tracks. The underground Philly MC spits fire over beats by Marco Polo, Brods, the Beatills, the Unknown Soldier, MTK, and Stress the White Boy, among others.

 * Due to past abuse, comments for the Hip-Hop section have been disabled. 

 tags: reef the lost cauze, a vicious cycle, 2008, flac,