May 05, 2023

Lunatics Without Skateboards Inc. - Welcome To The Asylum (1989)

*First pressing. 
Contains 11 tracks total.
Country: Netherlands
Language: English
Genre: Thrash Metal
Label Number: AAARRG 21

© 1989 Aaarrg Records
*No professional reviews are available for this release. 

 tags: lunatics without skateboards inc, lws, welcome to the asylum, 1989, flac,


Post a Comment

Comments as "Anonymous" have been restored. Please keep the comments civilized. We do not accept requests.