July 23, 2019

Next - Welcome II Nextasy (2000)

Country: U.S.A.
Genre: R&B
.FLAC via Mega (Link)
.AAC 256 kbps via Mega (Link)

© 2000 Artista
AllMusic Review by John Bush
Though there's no breakout hit the quality of "Too Close," Next's sophomore album Welcome II Nextasy is smoother and features a better overall production than their debut. The trio's version of hip-hop-soul is just as explicit as before; from "Cybersex" to "Let's Make a Movie" to "Banned from TV," Next proves themselves the Barry White of the '90s. Still, the hit single "Wifey" and "Beauty Queen" are less sex-obsessed than Next has been in the past, and the group keeps their tenuous rap credentials intact with the opener "What U Want" (featuring Beanie Sigel).

tags: next, welcom ii nextasy, to, 2000, flac,


  1. Pleas refresh FLAC & m4a links. thank you

    1. - Final file: Visitor has now reached the 5GB daily quota. Selected files will be updated.

      - Visitor must wait 24 hours for the quota to reset.

      . Visitor must not request further updates until the quota resets as this will result in the visitor being banned for 72 hours from commenting.

      . Failure to comply will result in 24 hours being added to the existing 72 hour ban.

      - Users Requested URL's





      . Your other requests for updates have been dismissed becasue you've exceeded the 5GB quota.

      . .You've asked for both FLAC & ACC to be updated, increasing the size of your quota. Don't argue with this bot.

      - This message was generated automatically by Spam Detector, C# 44

    2. The links have been updated.

    3. The FLAC link has been updated.


Comments as "ANONYMOUS" are not accepted! This website uses an aggressive bot that combats Spam. Please keep the comments civilized. We do not accept requests.